New Members May and June, 2017

The Foreign Correspondents' Club of Thailand is delighted to welcome the following new members from all walks of life.

Title Name Lastname Membership type

Ms Chachamon Smart Corporate & Diplomatic

Ms Airada Luangvilai Corporate & Diplomatic

Mr Suwinan Rergsanga Corporate & Diplomatic

Mr Akihiro Kaise Correspondent

Mr Ryuta Sometaya Correspondent

Ms Chutikarn Kunsapsak Corporate & Diplomatic

Mr Shinichi Nishiwaki Correspondent

Mr Shingo Sugime Correspondent

Mr Sirawith Seritiwat Student

Mr Daniel Hayward Associate

Mr Stephen Foord Senior

Mr Maurice Apted Senior

Mr Timothy Redford Local NGO

Ms Linh Nguyen Journalist

Mr Patrick Dunne Correspondent

Mr Akanit Horatanakun International NGO

Mr Oren Samet Local NGO

Mr James Comptom International NGO

Ms Momoko Hoshino Corporate & Diplomatic

N.A John Dinco Student

Ms Angelica Ghindar Corporate & Diplomatic

Mr Alfred Turner Associate

Mr Nikki Millard Correspondent

Mr James Reinnoldt Local NGO

Mr Lawrence Pitsch Senior

Ms Naw Eh Hser Wah Student

Ms Xeniya Alexeyeva Student

Ms Chonthicha Jangrew Student

Mr Alexi Demetriadi Student

Mr Vegard Holmelid Corporate & Diplomatic

Mr Christophe Chommeloux Journalist

Mr Ian Bushell Senior

Mr Michael Riley Associate

Mr Masakazu Hamasuna Correspondent


Foreign Correspondents' Club of Thailand
Penthouse, Maneeya Center Building
518/5 Ploenchit Road (connected to the BTS Skytrain Chitlom station)
Patumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel.: 02-652-0580
E-mail:  info@fccthai.com
Web Site:  http://www.fccthai.com
Hours of Operation -
All departments are open Monday-Friday and closed Saturday, Sunday, and Holidays
(including Photo Gallery)
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
11:00 am - 09:00pm
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
10:00 am - 7:00 pm (8 pm on days when we have events)